Find a State Association

ASCA maintains working relationships with all active state ASC associations and encourages its members to join their state associations to strengthen the ASC community at the state and local levels. ASCA updates this page regularly to ensure that up-to-date contact information is available for all active state associations.

If you have any questions or would like to provide an update to the information listed here, please contact Stephen Abresch at sabresch@ascassociation.org.


Select a state on the map below to access the state association’s contact information.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Alabama Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

1400 McFarland Blvd N
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Jeff Hayes, President
jeff.hayes@scasurgery.com
205.345.5500

www.aaasc.net

Arizona Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

4676 Commercial St SE PMB 138
Salem, OR 97302

Gayle Nay, President
gayle.nay@sovereignhealthcare.net

www.arizonaasc.org

Arkansas Ambulatory Surgery Association

2895 E Picasso Pl
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Debra Stinchcomb, President
debra@pss4asc.com

www.arksurgery.org

California Ambulatory Surgery Association

PO Box 292698
Sacramento, CA 95829

Beth LaBouyer, Executive Director
blabouyer@casurgery.org
530.790.7990

Brad Heaton, President
heatonb@sutterhealth.org

www.casurgery.org

Colorado Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

9996 W US Hwy 50 Ste 1223
Salida, CO 81201

Chris Skagen, Executive Director
cskagen@coloradoasc.org
720.316.7561

Stan Anderson, MS, MBA, President
CEO Insight Vision Group
sanderson@insightvisiongroup.com

Simon Schwartz, Associate Executive Director
sschwartz@coloradoasc.org
720.316.7561

Mallory Sussman, Membership Services Director
casca.staff@coloradoasc.org
720.316.7561

www.coloradoasc.org

Connecticut Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

304 W Main St Ste 2
Box #305
Avon, CT 06001

Lisa Winkler, Executive Director
lisa@grassrootsct.com
860.614.6102

Tricia Dinneen Priebe, Executive Director
tricia@grassrootsct.com

Amanda Gunthel, President
amanda.gunthel@wiltonasc.com

www.ctascassociation.org

Florida Society of Ambulatory Surgical Centers

1400 Village Square Blvd #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Peter Lohrengel, Executive Director
peter@ascmember.org
850.222.3000

www.fsasc.org

Georgia Society of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

1400 Village Square Blvd #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Cory Gruver, Deputy Executive Director
cory@ascmember.org
888.826.9450

www.gsasc.org

Idaho Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

PO Box 892
Rexburg, ID 83440

Celeste Walker, Executive Director
iasca.executivedirector@gmail.com

Lonna Welch, President
US Healthcare Partners
lonna@ushppartners.com
208.861.1278

www.iasca.org

Illinois Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

1100 E Woodfield Rd Ste 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Jeany Dunaway, President
info@il-asca.org

www.il-asca.org

Indiana Federation of Ambulatory Surgical Centers

1100 E Woodfield Rd Ste 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Teleatha Mortimer, President

www.ifasc.org

Iowa Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

1075 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

www.iowaasc.org

Kansas Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

5051 E Lincoln St #4C
Wichita, KS 67218

Rosanna Mitchell, President
rmitchell@au-pa.com

Louisiana Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

PO Box 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898

Cindy Bishop, Executive Director
cindy.bishop@checkmate-strategies.com
225.933.5435

Landon Tucker, President
Houma Outpatient Surgery Center
landont@houmaoutpatientsurgery.com
504.456.1551

www.lasca.wildapricot.org

Maryland Ambulatory Surgery Association

PO Box 5859
Pikesville, MD 21282

Andrea Hyatt, President
ahyatt@mdasc.org
410.340.6644
667.214.2112

www.mdasc.org

Massachusetts Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

Greg DeConciliis, President
gregd@bostonoutpatient.com
781.895.4901

Ronna Wallace, Executive Director and Legislative Consultant
ronnawallace5@gmail.com
617.721.5655

www.maasc.org

Michigan Ambulatory Surgery Association

124 W Allegan St Ste 1700
Lansing, MI 48933

Marcy Lay, Executive Director
marcy@kjlteam.com
517.282.3295

Jen Vallier, President
Lansing Genesis Surgery Center
517.997.8160

www.michiganasc.com

Minnesota Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

525 Park St Ste 130
St. Paul, MN 55103

Laura Harris, Executive Director
laura.harris@poulhaas.com

Tracy Mills, President
tracy.mills@mngi.com

www.mnasca.org

Mississippi Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

2550 Flowood Dr Ste 101
Flowood, MS 39232

Taylor Burnett, President
tburnett@masca-ms.org
877.936.4426

www.masca-ms.org

Missouri Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

PO Box 1556
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Jill Hancock, Executive Director
jill@c2cpro.solutions

Lisa Leathers, BSN, RN President
lleathers@cogsurgery.com
816.676.0083 x118

www.missouriasca.org

Montana Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

700 West Kent Ave
Missoula, MT 59801

Vanessa Woodgerd, President
406.541.3885

Nebraska Association of Independent Ambulatory Centers

9850 Nicholas St
Omaha, NE 68114

Maggie Summerfelt
maggie.summerfelt@surgerypartners.com
402.680.1143

New Jersey Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

414 Riverview Dr
Trenton, NJ 08611

Meg Stagliano, President
meg.stagliano@rwjbh.org

www.njaasc.org

New York State Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

136 State Street Ste 501
Albany, NY 12207

Jon Van Valkenburg, President
info@nysaasc.org
518.914.5050

www.nysaasc.org

North Carolina Ambulatory Surgical Center Association

1400 Village Square Blvd #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Peter Lohrengel, Executive Director
peter@ascmember.org
888.526.9450

www.nc-asca.org

Ohio Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers

PO Box 340225
Columbus, OH 43234

Sarah Paul, CPC, CASC, Board Chair
sarah.paul@scasurgery.com
614.923.2122

www.oaasc.net

Oklahoma Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

121 NE 52nd St Ste 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Patrick Gaines, Executive Director
contact@patrickgaines.net
405.605.4174

Oregon Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

9996 W US Hwy 50 Ste 1223
Salida, CO 81201

Chris Skagen, Executive Director
cskagen@ascoregon.org
541.224.6886

Kelli Coelho, President
kcoelho@riverbendasc.com
541.224.6886

Mallory Sussman, Membership Services Director
oasca.staff@ascoregon.org

www.ascoregon.org

Pennsylvania Ambulatory Surgery Association

PO Box 11516
Harrisburg, PA 17108

Melanie Greene, Executive Director
exec@pasa-asf.org
717.345.3326

Connie Haas, President
connie.haas@scasurgery.com
215.914.4600

www.pasa-asf.org

South Carolina Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

1400 Village Square Blvd #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Cory Gruver, Deputy Executive Director
cory@ascmember.org
888.526.9450

www.scasca.org

Tennessee Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

1400 Village Square Blvd #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Cory Gruver, Deputy Executive Director
cory@ascmember.org
888.526.9450

www.tnasca.org

Texas Ambulatory Surgery Center Society

PO Box 201363
Austin, TX 78720

Krista DuRapau, Executive Director
kdurapau@texasascsociety.org
512.535.2325

Dallas Freyer, RN, CASC, President
dfreyer@uspi.com

www.texasascsociety.org

Virginia Ambulatory Surgery Association

PO Box 5144
Suffolk, VA 23435

Shane Stanford, President
shanern26@hotmail.com

Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association

PO Box 3345
Bellevue, WA 98009

Emily Studebaker, Executive Director
estudebaker@studebakernault.com
425.279.9929

Jamie Fowler, President
Minor & James Surgical Specialists
jfowler@scasurgery.com

www.wasca.net

Association of Wisconsin Surgery Centers

563 Carter Ct, Ste B
Kimberly, WI 54136

Amanda Sosnosky, President
asosnosky@oscgb.com

Eric Ostermann, Executive Director
eric@badgerbay.co

www.wisc-asc.org